some kind of blue

May 27, 2008

It’s the small things that frustrate me – thank God for my wife. I can still mostly do what I did before but “painfully” slow (like this entry for example) so I don’t do some of the stuff for practical purposes. Good thing I am somewhat “handy” with my left as otherwise this would take forever.

I am home now by the way. I have at least more time for exercise. I feel stronger now but my balance is still an issue. I am looking at alternative means now as traditional medicine has seemed to hit a roadblock of sorts.

One day – soon I hope…

Leave a Reply

