real friendship

March 19, 2008

I don’t have a lot of friends (go figure!) but the few that I have are real ones. The few that know (and not needlessly) of my current situation are concerned. I thank them for that. Now if I could only leverage that into sympathy…

But, alas, I am fine and strangely enough consider myself lucky. That said, it it good to know that you have people available to help you when necessary. “God” bless them for being worried!

One Response to “real friendship”

  1. Cookie Says:

    Major surprise reading this. But I’m happy that you’re okay. Release the stress!!!


Leave a Reply

